Taylor Swift Set List for 2023′s Eras Tour Revealed After First Show!

Taylor Swift is officially back on tour for the first time in five years after launching The Eras Tour with a show in Glendale, Arizona.

The 33-year-old singer kicked off the tour in the newly renamed “Swift City” at State Farm Stadium and we have the full set list from the show.

While the advertised start time for the show was 6:30pm, Taylor didn’t go on stage until around 8pm and show played for more than three hours! The show reportedly ended at 11:10pm. Paramore and Gayle served as the opening acts, though every show will have different openers with nine different acts rotating throughout the tour.

Tickets instantly sold out for the full tour, so if you don’t have yours yet, you’re sadly out of luck unless you check the resell market.

Head inside to check out the full set list for the show…

Keep scrolling to check out the full set list…
**This set list is representative of the first show and might not be completely accurate for every show.

1. Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince
2. Cruel Summer
3. The Man
4. You Need to Calm Down
5. Lover
6. The Archer

7. Fearless
8. You Belong With Me
9. Love Story

10. ’tis the damn season
11. willow
12. marjorie
13. champagne problems
14. tolerate it

15. Ready for It?
16. Delicate
17. Don’t Blame Me
18. Look What You Made Me Do

19. Enchanted

20. 22
21. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
22. I Knew You Were Trouble
23. All Too Well (10 Minute Version)

24. invisible string
25. betty
26. the last great american dynasty
27. august
28. illicit affiars
29. my tears ricochet
30. cardigan

1989 ERA
31. Style
32. Blank Space
33. Shake It Off
34. Wildest Dreams
35. Bad Blood

SURPRISE SONG (A different song will be performed here every night!)
36. mirrorball

37. Tim McGraw

38. Lavender Haze
39. Anti-Hero
40. Midnight Rain
41. Vigilante Shit
42. Bejeweled
43. Mastermind
44. Karma

Check out the set lists for more artists on tour right now!

Browse through the gallery for photos from the opening night show…

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *